News Feed

News Archive
Looking for more information on how to do PHP the right way? Check out PHP: The Right Way

PEAR Blog:
Election 2008 Results
June 24, 2008 @ 12:08:29

The PEAR blog has posted the offical results of this year's elections:

Elections are now over and a new PEAR Group has been formed. Just like last year and always following the Constitution, the new members have been elected by a secret ballot of PEAR Developers.

Those elected include Joshua Eichorn, Christian Weiske, Chuck Bugress and Travis Swicegood. This year's President id David Coallier. You can find out more on the PEAR website page for the elections.

0 comments voice your opinion now!
election results president member group induct

blog comments powered by Disqus

Similar Posts

Ibuildings techPortal's Blog: Ibuildings Challenge: Results

Zend Developer Zone: Announcing The Zend Framework Bug Hunt Champions

Etienne Kneuss' Blog: PHPT Generator used to discover documentation problems

Engine Yard: Improving Your Local Tech Group

Gary Sieling: Scraping Google Maps Search Results with Javascript and PHP

Community Events

Don't see your event here?
Let us know!

series laravel5 voicesoftheelephpant release extension php7 unittest install opinion language framework introduction community podcast api library laravel interview version example

All content copyright, 2015 :: - Powered by the Solar PHP Framework