News Feed
Jobs Feed
Sections




News Archive
Looking for more information on how to do PHP the right way? Check out PHP: The Right Way

Derick Rethans' Blog:
eZ components webcast
February 09, 2006 @ 06:35:12

Derick Rethans has a reminder about the upcoming webcast he's doing with php|architect covering the eZ Components framework.

In about a weeks time I am going to give a webcast on the eZ components.

In this one-hour event, I will introduce the components and discuss its design philosophy, its strong points, as well as show practical examples of components at work. This sponsored (by eZ) webcast is organized by php|architect and will take place on the 17th at 19:00 CET (18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST). If you're interested in this (free) webcast, sign up at the web site.

This webcast is seperate from the podcastDerick, of what the eZ components system is and how to use it.

0 comments voice your opinion now!
webcast php|architect ez components introduction howto webcast php|architect ez components introduction howto


blog comments powered by Disqus

Similar Posts

Rafael Dohms' Blog: PHPT: Writing tests for PHP

Professional PHP Blog: The rumors of PEAR\'s demise are greatly exaggerated

Chris Tankersley's Blog: Getting Started with Reflection

Zend Developer Zone: PHP Abstract Podcast Episode 32: Introduction to symfony

Community News: Free Webcast - Keith Casey on Managing Time & Projects


Community Events











Don't see your event here?
Let us know!


facebook package application framework introduction release language opinion code symfony2 hack overview security composer component hhvm unittest support podcast install

All content copyright, 2014 PHPDeveloper.org :: info@phpdeveloper.org - Powered by the Solar PHP Framework